Wednesday, November 29, 2006

Five Love Languages

I found this quiz searching through a few blogs. Thought I would share the results of my taking this quiz. Apparently I am very emotionally and physically needy. Whoops. :)

The Five Love Languages

My primary love languages are probably
Physical Touch and Quality Time.

Complete set of results

Physical Touch: 10
Quality Time: 10
Acts of Service: 5
Words of Affirmation: 4
Receiving Gifts: 1


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don't understand our partner's requirements, or even our own. We all have a "love tank" that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz (I had to edit this link, but it should work right now.)

No comments: