Friday, June 6, 2008


Rocks in my Dryer is giving away a WOW Hits 1 Compilation... and can I just tell you I want it? 20 winners get a boxed set of 17 CD's, one CD for each artist represented.

Here's the playlist!

TWENTY of you will each win the following boxed set:
1. Barlow Girl - How Can We Be Silent
2. Aaron Shust - Whispered and Shouted
3. Cadia - Cadia
4. Point of Grace - How You Live
5. Skillet - Comatose
6. Brandon Heath - Don’t Get Comfortable
7. Michael W. Smith - Stand
8. Third Day - Wherever You Are
9. Relient K - Five Score and Seven Years Ago
10. Casting Crowns - The Altar and the Door
11. Steven Curtis Chapman - This Moment
12. Chris Tomlin - See the Morning
13. Matthew West - Something To Say
14. David Crowder Band - Remedy
15. Jeremy Camp - Beyond Measure
16. Newsboys - Go
17. Toby Mac - Portable Sounds

Go check it out!!!

1 comment:

Marla said...

I found your link through Heather Whittaker's site, and just wanted to thank you for the delightful half hour or so reading your site. You make me smile. Thanks!